Slow Cooker Chicken and Turkey with a Tw

Slow Cooker Chicken and Turkey with a Twist – This time of year I’ve got the slow cooker working full time. But even I get tired of my slow cooker regulars. Thanks goodness for the internet. Here are 8 recipes I found that are different (for me, at least) and look delicious. I can’t wait to try them!  Click on the link below each photo for the recipe. Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken Soda (7-up or similar) is the surprise ingredient in this recipe. Source: http://www.food.com Medite… http://ow.ly/2DzmGJ

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

